StrongHealth
Certificate
Serve The Society
 Your Location :  Home > About Us > StrongHealth
Hongkong StrongHealth International Co., Ltd is engaged professionally in the Production, Sales and Service of Medical Nebulizer (including Compressor Nebulizer,Ultrasonic Nebulizer), Suction Pump, Digital Thermometer , Blood Pressure Moniter, Blood Glucose Moniter and the accessories.
 
Based on our professional persons, technology, quality management and service in medical nebulizer and suction pump field, we can provide medical nebulizer and suction pump to customers all over the world, with faster delivery, competent price and higher performance.
 
With the global marketing consideration, we produce (OEM and ODM) our medical nebulizer and suction pump in accordance with the international standard -ISO9001 / ISO13485 and some special requirements (as CE,FDA)from different areas.
 
We are keeping a continuous innovation system, to continually provide our customers with high quality medical nebulizer and suction pump. Meanwhile, we are keeping to follow the development direction of medical treatment industry, continually develop new Medical Equipment to meet people’s pursuit for health and high quality life, provide contributions to the medical equipment industry and the society.
 
We believe that based on the integrity, profession, safety and innovation, we can realize long-term cooperation, win-win, developing together with our partners in the same value chain, and create the biggest value to customers and the society continually.
 
 StrongHealth --Be careful of  people’s health and life
 
 Management Principle
We are keeping and following the vision of integrity, innovation, win-win and developing together, and create the biggest value to customers and the society continually.
Quality Policy
We take quality assurance activities continually to meet customer’s requirements and expectations for high quality.
Environment Policy
Besides providing Medical nebulizer , Suction pump , Digital Thermometer etc. Medical equipment to meet people’s need for safety & life continually, we are keeping the principle for human beings and Mother Nature in the world to fit in with each other  harmoniously.
 
Your kind attention and visit to us are always welcome.

喜芝堂
资质证书
社会公益
当前位置: 首页 > 企业介绍 > 喜芝堂
  香港喜芝堂国际有限公司生产销售医疗器械产品,产品种类有压缩雾化器、超声波雾化器、电子体温计、血压计、血糖仪及相关配件。

  我们希望凭借我们在医疗雾化器、电子体温计等医疗器械产品方面的人才优势、技术优势、质量优势、服务优势,实现以更快的速度向全球各地提供具有竞争力价格,具有性能更高的医疗雾化器、电子体温计等系列医疗器械产品。

  我们的医疗雾化器、电子体温计等医疗器械产品面对的是全球的市场,我们也是严格按照全球要求的共同体系ISO9001/ISO13485并结合不同地区的一些特殊要求(如 CE  FDA)制造(OEM&ODM)我们的产品。

  我们坚持持续不断的创新体系,为我们的客户持续提供更高品质的医疗雾化器、电子体温计系列医疗器械产品,同时我们也在不断的关注医疗行业的发展趋势,不断开发新产品,满足人们追求健康的高品质生活,为医疗器械行业与社会作出贡献。

  我们坚持在诚信、专业、安全、创新的基础上与价值链伙伴能实现长期合作、互利共赢、共同发展的理念,持续不断的为客户与社会创造最大价值。
  
喜芝堂-关爱人们的健康和生活
 
喜芝堂经营理念
  我们坚持并遵守诚信、创新、互利共赢、共同发展的信念,持续不断的为客户与社会创造最大价值。
 
喜芝堂品质理念
  我们持续不断的改善保证品质之活动,以满足客户的高品质要求。
 
喜芝堂环境理念  
        我们除了提供不断满足人类健康生活的雾化器、吸痰、体温计器等产品外,我们也坚持对自然,环境都必须和谐相处的原则。
 
希望各界同仁能够给予我们更多的指导和鼓励。